Ordered by 2 pm – shipped today!
Purchase on account
CH warehouse

cubeless – your speed cube shop

We, from the cubeless team, welcome you to our online shop for speed cubes. Waiting for you are a select range of different speed cubes, shape mods and matching accessories by brands such as MoYu, GAN or QiYi. Whether you are a beginner or pro, we have the right speed cube for you.

Thanks to our warehouse in Switzerland, your new cube will arrive and be ready for you to test in the shortest time possible. Our team is fully committed to offering you the best possible shopping experience.

Our speed cube assortment

In our online shop, you can buy many different speed cubes. With stickers or without, with magnets or without, low or higher-priced, from the classic 3x3 speed cubes to Megaminx and unusual shape mods. Our goal: From beginner to pro, there should be something for everyone in our speed cube shop. We deliver the right products for you to improve your skills and reach new personal bests.

Speed cubes – a success story

The Rubik’s cube caused an unrivalled amount of hype in the 1980s, capturing the imagination of millions. The first world championship was held in Budapest as early as 1982. Back then, the world record for solving a 3x3 cube was 22.95 seconds. No further official competitions were held for the next two decades, and during this time the popularity of the magic cube began to wane significantly. The founding of the World Cube Association (WCA) in 2003 and competitions held from then on sparked a revival. Suddenly, the classic Rubik’s cube wasn’t the only cube on the market. New companies began to specialise in the manufacturing of speed cubes that were easier and faster to turn. Today, the world record for the 3x3 cube stands at an unbelievable 3.47 seconds.

Bis 14:00 bestellt — heute versandt!
Kauf auf Rechnung
CH-Lager

cubeless – dein Speedcube-Shop

Wir vom cubeless-Team heissen dich herzlich willkommen in unserem Online-Shop für Speedcubes. Hier erwartet dich ein ausgesuchtes Sortiment an verschiedensten Speedcubes, Shape Mods und passendem Zubehör von Marken wie MoYu, GAN oder QiYi. Da ist auf jeden Fall der passende Speedcube für dich dabei, egal ob du Anfänger oder Profi bist.

Dank unserem Lager in der Schweiz hältst du deine Bestellung innert kürzester Zeit in den Händen und kannst deinen neuen Cube testen. Unser Team zeigt vollen Einsatz, um dir ein bestmögliches Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten.

Unser Speedcube-Sortiment

In unserem Online-Shop kannst du die unterschiedlichsten Speedcubes kaufen. Mit Sticker oder ohne, mit Magneten oder ohne, günstig oder hochpreisiger, von den klassischen 3x3 Speedcubes über Megaminx bis hin zu ausgefallenen Shape Mods. Unser Anspruch: Sowohl Einsteiger als auch Profis sollen in unserem Speedcube-Shop fündig werden. Wir liefern dir die passenden Produkte, damit du deine Skills verbessern und neue persönliche Bestzeiten aufstellen kannst.

Speedcubes – eine Erfolgsgeschichte

Der Rubik Cube sorgte in den 80er Jahren für einen Hype mit ungeahntem Ausmass und zog Millionen in seinen Bann. Bereits 1982 fand in Budapest die erste Weltmeisterschaft statt, der Weltrekord für das Lösen eines 3x3 Cubes lag damals bei 22.95 Sekunden. Zwei Jahrzehnte lang wurden keine offiziellen Wettbewerbe mehr durchgeführt und die Beliebtheit des Zauberwürfels nahm in dieser Zeit deutlich ab. Die Gründung der World Cube Association (WCA) im Jahr 2003 und die fortan durchgeführten Wettbewerbe sorgten für eine Wiederbelebung. Plötzlich war der klassische Rubik Cube nicht mehr der einzige Würfel auf dem Markt. Neue Firmen spezialisierten sich auf die Herstellung von Speedcubes, die sich leichtgängiger und schneller drehen liessen. Heute liegt der Weltrekord für den 3x3 Würfel bei sagenhaften 3.47 Sekunden.