Fair prices
Purchase on account
CH warehouse

GAN12 M MagLev frosted 3x3

magnetic speed cube, stickerless


Item number CL-220
Unit of Sale 1 piece
Brand: GAN
Price
1 pc. 69.90 CHF ea.
incl. VAT plus shipping

69.90 CHF

incl. VAT plus shipping

promptly deliverable

Delivery time: 1-2 business days

Quant.

  • Purchase on account

Description

The GAN12 M MagLev frosted 3x3 completely revolutionises the design of a 3x3 cube!
It combines the great features of the GAN 11 M Pro 3x3 with optimised core positioning and MagLev technology. This increases the angle of self-alignment to a whopping 30 degrees – with this cube, you will get the most innovative alignment technology on the market today. In addition, you can adjust the tension of this speed cube very precisely and thus reduce your solving time.

64 magnets make this cube very stable. And when we say precise adjustment of this cube, we really mean it. With the GAN12 M MagLev frosted 3x3, you have 36 options to perfectly match this cube to your requirements, consisting of 6 levels of elasticity and 6 different magnet strengths. The GAN12 M comes with everything you need to make the adjustments.

The GAN12 M MagLev frosted 3x3 also has a tensioning system with repelling magnets which replaces the springs of a conventional speed cube. This minimises spring noise and friction. What’s more, the frosted finish of the GAN12 M MagLev gives you more grip for the turns of your solving sequence. A great add-on: This speed cube comes with a beautiful GAN storage bag. Definitely a premium cube that you will enjoy for a long time!

Included in the delivery: GAN12 M MagLev frosted 3x3, GAN Storage bag, storage box, adjustment tool, booklet with solutions and adjustment tips (in English)

Technical data

Article ID CL-220
EAN 6970697963565
Brand GAN
Model GAN12 M MAGLEV frosted 3x3
Length 56 mm
Material ABS
Suitable for 4 years
Weight 66 g

Videos

Recommended accessories for this product

Load...

Achat sur facture
Entrepôt CH

GAN12 M MagLev frosted 3x3

speed cube magnétique, stickerless


N° d'article CL-220
Unité de vente 1 pièce
Marque: GAN
Prix
1 pce 69.90 CHF/pc.
T.V.A. incl. plus frais d'envoi

69.90 CHF

T.V.A. incl. plus frais d'envoi

disponible pour expédition immédiate

Délai de livraison: 1 - 2 jours ouvrables

Quant.

  • Achat sur facture

Description

Le GAN12 M MAGLEV frosted 3x3 a totalement révolutionné la conception du cube 3x3 !
Il réunit les qualités du GAN 11 M Pro 3x3 avec un positionnement du noyau optimisé et la technologie Maglev ce qui permet d'augmenter l'angle de l'auto-alignement à pas moins de 30 °. Ce cube est donc doté de la technologie d'alignement la plus innovante du marché. Vous pouvez régler la tension du speed cube avec précision et réduire votre temps de solution.

64 aimants confèrent une grande stabilité à ce speed cube. Et quand nous parlons du réglage précis du cube, nous sommes vraiment sérieux. Avec le GAN12 M MAGLEV frosted 3x3, vous disposez de 36 possibilités d'ajuster ce cube à vos besoins, à savoir 6 niveaux d'élasticité et 6 niveaux d'intensité magnétique. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour le réglage est inclut dans la livraison du GAN12 M.

En plus, le GAN12 M MAGLEV frosted 3x3 dispose d'un système de tension avec des aimants qui se repoussent. Ce système remplace les ressorts d'un speed cube classique. Il permet de réduire le bruit des ressorts ainsi que la friction. De plus, la finition "frosted" du GAN12 M MAGLEV empêche que vos doigts glissent pendant les rotations. Un superbe plus : Ce speed cube est livré avec un joli sac de rangement de GAN. Il s'agit définitivement d'un cube de qualité qui vous fera plaisir pendant longtemps !

La livraison comprend : GAN12 M MagLev frosted 3x3, Sac de rangement GAN, outil de réglage, brochure avec solutions et conseils de réglage (en anglais)

Données techniques

ID article CL-220
EAN 6970697963565
Marque GAN
Modèle GAN12 M MAGLEV frosted 3x3
Longueur des côtés 56 mm
Matériau ABS
Convient à partir de 4 ans
Poids 66 g

Vidéos

Accessoires recommandés pour ce produit

En train de charger...