Ordered by 2 pm – shipped today!
Purchase on account
CH warehouse

MoYu WeiLong GTS3 LM 3x3

magnetic speed cube, stickerless


Item number CL-90
Unit of Sale 1 piece
Brand: MoYu
Price
1 pc. 34.90 CHF ea.
incl. VAT plus shipping

34.90 CHF

incl. VAT plus shipping

promptly deliverable

Delivery time: 1-2 business days

Quant.

  • Purchase on account

Description

Don’t let yourself be fooled by the shiny surface! Once you hold the MoYu WeiLong GTS3 LM in your hands and start turning it, the magnetic speed cube will show its true character. The outer edges of the cubelets have a sculpted design, allowing for better grip.

The strength of this cube lies in its interior. 48 medium-strength magnets are permanently installed inside the speed cube. The core is made of high-grade nylon, surrounded by high-precision springs. It gives the cube stability and a comfortable turning speed. Taking the cover off the middle piece reveals the tensioning system. Use it to adjust how much these springs should be compressed. The tension of the springs affects how smoothly you can turn and control the speed cube. Customise your cube and let’s go!

Included in the delivery: MoYu WeiLong GTS3 LM 3x3 stickerless, 6 replacement magnets, screwdriver, adjustment tool and spring adjustment tool incl. instructions (English), manual (English) with solutions, plastic case incl. mounting piece to display the speed cube

Technical data

Article ID CL-90
EAN 6970647060610
Brand MoYu
Model MoYu WeiLong GTS3 LM
Length 56.3 mm
Material ABS
Suitable for 4 years
Weight 98 g

Videos

Recommended accessories for this product

Load...

Des prix justes
Achat sur facture
Entrepôt CH

MoYu WeiLong GTS3 LM 3x3

speed cube magnétique, stickerless


N° d'article CL-90
Unité de vente 1 pièce
Marque: MoYu
Prix
1 pce 34.90 CHF/pc.
T.V.A. incl. plus frais d'envoi

34.90 CHF

T.V.A. incl. plus frais d'envoi

disponible pour expédition immédiate

Délai de livraison: 1 - 2 jours ouvrables

Quant.

  • Achat sur facture

Description

Ne vous laissez pas tromper par sa surface brillante ! Car dès que vous tiendrez le MoYu WeiLong GTS3 LM entre vos mains, ce speed cube magnétique vous montrera ce qu'il a dans son ventre. Les bords extérieurs des pièces disposent d'un design sculpté qui permet une meilleure prise en main.

La force de ce cube se trouve dans son intérieur. 48 aimants de puissance moyenne sont installés de manière fixe dans ce speed cube. Le noyau est fabriqué en nylon de qualité et il est entouré par des ressorts extrêmement précis pour conférer de la stabilité et une vitesse de rotation agréable au cube. Si vous retirez le cache de la pièce centrale, vous apercevrez le système de tension qui sert à régler la compression de ces ressorts. La tension des ressorts influe sur la fluidité de rotation et vous permet également de mieux contrôler le cube. Personnalisez votre cube et c'est parti !

La livraison comprend : MoYu WeiLong GTS3 LM 3x3 stickerless, 6 aimants de rechange, tournevis, outil de réglage et outil pour ajuster les ressorts avec instructions (en anglais), tutoriel proposant des solutions, boîtier en plastique avec support pour présenter le speed cube

Données techniques

ID article CL-90
EAN 6970647060610
Marque MoYu
Modèle MoYu WeiLong GTS3 LM
Longueur des côtés 56.3 mm
Matériau ABS
Convient à partir de 4 ans
Poids 98 g

Vidéos

Accessoires recommandés pour ce produit

En train de charger...